Contact Us

 
 
Bob Fisse : CEO

Bob Fisse

CEO


631-862-1500

bfisse@naturalchoicefarms.com

Michael Fisse : Natural Choice International

Michael Fisse

Natural Choice International


631-861-1500

mfisse@naturalchoiceinternational.com

Lisa Mandell : Accounting & Human Resources

Lisa Mandell

Accounting & Human Resources


631-862-1500

acctg@naturalchoicefarms.com

Bill DeMarzo : Sales Manager

Bill DeMarzo

Sales Manager


631-862-1500

bdemarzo@naturalchoicefarms.com

Robert Aber : Sales Executive

Robert Aber

Sales Executive


631-862-1500

raber@naturalchoicefarms.com

Carol Cobb : Sales Executive

Carol Cobb

Sales Executive


631-862-1500

cobb.carol3@gmail.com

Marty Foeppel : Purchasing Manager

Marty Foeppel

Purchasing Manager


631-862-1500

mfoeppel@naturalchoicefarms.com

Bess Hoch : Purchasing Assistant

Bess Hoch

Purchasing Assistant


631-862-1500

bhoch@naturalchoicefarms.com

Dotty Gonzales : Customer Service & Logistics Mgr.

Dotty Gonzales

Customer Service & Logistics Mgr.


631-862-1500

dgonzalez@naturalchoicefarms.com